Sunday, October 11, 2009
9:58 PM ● It Ends Tonight

the story about 11/10/2009 - Sunday

HAHA ! hari ni aku ada cerita utk dikongsi . cerita tentang hari ini . okay , the day start pretty normal , when it continues from last night movie marathon . last night , me and friends , having a sleepover at my house , since my parents went to Shah Alam then Seremban to attend a wedding invitation . skipping the lame stories of last night , we all wake up early in the morning , at 6.30 am . then later we watch 'Trick N Treat' . at 10.00 am , we went to the Restoran Bawah Pokok to have our breakfast for the day . after having breakfast and sending Aizad home , we went to a hill called Bukit Engku Busu here at Lumut , Perak to have a lil of exercise , i must say , after all this while we all were just filling our stomach with foods . we climb the the hill half-way then we stop and head back down , since Kero's not feeling well . after the tiring climb , it's time for us to head home and take our shower , since either any one of us have take their bath before going out for breakfast . the time continue to fly , till it's 3.00 pm . me , Khawa and Kero went to Afif house as he hosting a Hari Raya Open House at his own sweet home . we met Hammad , Aina , Namira , Rafie and Nabil here.

okay okay , the fun part starts here ! HAHA . the incident(?) i wanna share with you guys today is about the thing that happened when we are on our way back home from Afif's house . there is two cute-looking ahmoi in a car ; one driving and another one sitting next to her . they pass our car after a traffic light junction near Billion . i only then notice that there is two cute ahmoi inside the car. after we managed to catch up with them , i started to smile and show the 'PEACE' sign ; the two fingers shaped 'V' sign . at first , she smiles back to me ; but later when they're passing us by the side , one ahmoi giving me this 'ONE-FINGER HOLD' sign . she put her middle-finger in the air and showing it to me . WALLAAA WEYH ! since then , the other guys in the car burst out to laughter saying that 'bapak aah , koyak gilee!' . yeah yeah , sure it is . Kero said , 'Amree , kau dah hilang charm lah ! ' . HAHA . did i have any charm before ? i ask myself after . erm , maybe the ahmoi did that because she taught i was showing the middle-finger to them at the first place . lalalala whatever lah . the point right now is , i just can't ressist the cuteness of those ahmoi . i hold no grudge towards those ahmoi though . soo , then ; we tried to catch-up with them later on ; but sadly , they went to other direction from us . BUT , only if i will ever meet them again ...... we will get even ! MWAHAHAHA *evil laugh .

until then , LATER :)

*sorry lah , English berterabur . trying to improve it , still .

xxxxxx

.live life to the fullest.